Category: Classic Rock

Published 02.08.2019 by

You Must Believe Me - The Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin (Vinyl, LP)




  1. Temuro said:
    "Gimme Some Lovin'" was the result; Miller made the US release more appealing to American taste by adding percussion and a female chorus. The song served its purpose, becoming the first American hit for The Spencer Davis Group. Their follow-up, "I'm a Man," made #10, but .
  2. Jugar said:
    SPENCER DAVIS GROUP Gimme Some Lovin' () Addeddate Closed captioning no Identifier SPENCER_DAVIS_GROUP_Gimme_Some_Lovin_ Scanner Internet Archive Python library plus-circle Add Review. comment. Reviews There are no reviews yet.
  3. Kazilrajas said:
    Take This Hurt Of Me: A4: Georgia On My Mind: A5: You Must Believe Me: A6: Here Right Now: A7: When I Get Home: A8: I'm A Man: B1: Gimme Some Lovin' B2: Please Do Something: B3: Together Till The End Of Time: B4: Look Away: B5: Midnight Special: B6: On The Green Light: B7: Strong Love: B8: Watch Your Step/5(4).
  4. Goltilkis said:
    Well, my temperature is rising, got my feet on the floor Crazy people rocking 'cause they want to some more Let me in baby, I don't know what you got But you better take it easy 'cause this place is hot And I'm so glad you made it, so glad you made it You got to gimme some lovin', gimme, gimme some lovin' Gimme some lovin', gimme, gimme some lovin' Gimme some lovin' everyday Well, I feel so.
  5. Nijas said:
    Buy The Spencer Davis Group on vinyl & CD at Juno Records, the worlds largest dance music store. The Spencer Davis Group.
  6. Meztigis said:
    The Best of the Spencer Davis Group featuring Steve Winwood () I'm a Man" (Jimmy Miller, Steve Winwood) "Gimme Some Lovin'" (Spencer Davis, Muff Winwood, Steve Winwood) "Every Little Bit Hurts" "This Hammer" (Trad. arr. Steve Winwood) "Back Into My Life Again" (Jackie Edwards, Jimmy Miller) "Waltz For Lumumba" (Steve Winwood).
  7. Vudorg said:
    The Spencer Davis Group also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Nobody But Me; 2. Hippy Hippy Shake; 3. Do Wah Diddy Diddy; 4. I'm Telling You Now; 5. Gimme Some Lovin' 6. This Diamond Ring; 7. The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena) 8. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying; 9. A World Without Love; Spooky; A Little Bit of Soul.
  8. Vular said:
    You Must Believe Me Written-By – Curtis Mayfield: A6: Here Right Now Written-By – Steve Winwood: A7: When I Get Home Written-By – Edwards*, Winwood* A8: I'm A Man Written-By – Miller*, Winwood* B1: Gimme Some Lovin' Written-By – Winwood*, Davis*, Winwood* B2: Please Do Something Written-By – Don Covay: B3: Together Till The End Of /5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *